Wrong side of the bed

29 09 2010

Yeah, I woke up on it today.  I haven’t been sleeping well.  Guess I should get used to that again, right?

To make matters worse, I was really looking forward to the playgroup’s Halloween party.  Why? because I actually know people there.  KB even enjoys herself.  And now I find out that it’s scheduled for the late afternoon.  When we can never attend.  I suppose I should just suck it up and realize that until the kids are all in school, we’ll be at home. A lot.

At least MeiMei doesn’t mind. We could be at home all day playing with cardboard boxes and have a good time.  KB, though, gets so antsy.  I would, too.  O, wait, I already do!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

